Face to face fundraising collections

 

Face to Face fundraising collections
DayDateFundraising organisationCharity represented
Wednesday 18/03/2020 One Sixty CLIC Sargent
Friday 20/03/2020 Barnardo's Barnardo's
Monday 23/03/2020 Royal Voluntary Service Royal Voluntary Service
Wednesday 25/03/2020 One Sixty CLIC Sargent
Friday 27/03/2020 Shelter Shelter
Monday 30/03/2020 Marie Curie Marie Curie
Wednesday 01/04/2020 Rob Unicef
Friday 03/04/2020 Shelter Shelter
Monday 06/04/2020 Royal Voluntary Service Royal Voluntary Service
Wednesday 08/04/2020 Barnardo's Barnardo's
Friday 10/04/2020 Rob Unicef
Monday 13/04/2020 One Sixty CLIC Sargent
Wednesday 15/04/2020 UrbanLeaf Barnardo's
Friday 17/04/2020 Barndardo's Barnardo's

Site delineation

Church Street between Abingdon Street and Corporation Street, excluding St Johns Square, and/or Victoria Street between Coronation Street and Bank Hey Street