Skip to main content
 

Switch on times

Official switch on times for Blackpool Illuminations 2021/2022

Illuminations switch on times
DATEDAYONOFF
03 September 2021 Friday ** 8.50pm 1.00am (Sat)
04 September 2021 Saturday 8.00 pm 12.00 am
05 September 2021 Sunday 8.00 pm 11.00 pm
06 September 2021 Monday 8.00 pm 10.30 pm
07 September 2021 Tuesday 8.00 pm 10.30 pm
08 September 2021 Wednesday 8.00 pm 10.30 pm
09 September 2021 Thursday 8.00 p.m 10.30 pm
10 September 2021 Friday 8.00 pm 12.00 am
11 September 2021 Saturday 8.00 pm 12.00 am
12 September 2021 Sunday 8.00 pm 11.00 pm
13 September 2021 Monday 8.00 pm 10.30 pm
14 September 2021 Tuesday 8.00 pm 10.30 pm
15 September 2021 Wednesday 8.00 pm 10.30 pm
16 September 2021 Thursday 8.00 pm 10.30 pm
17 September 2021 Friday 7.45 pm 12.00 am
18 September 2021 Saturday 7.45 pm 12.00 am
19 September 2021 Sunday 7.45 pm 11.00 pm
20 September 2021 Monday 7.45 pm 10.30 pm
21 September 2021 Tuesday 7.45 pm 10.30 pm
22 September 2021 Wednesday 7.45 pm 10.30 pm
23 September 2021 Thursday 7.45 pm 10.30 pm
24 September 2021 Friday 7.30 pm 12.00 am
25 September 2021 Saturday 7.30 pm 12.00 am
26 September 2021 Sunday 7.30 pm 11.00 pm
27 September 2021 Monday 7.30 pm 10.30 pm
28 September 2021 Tuesday 7.30 pm 10.30 pm
29 September 2021 Wednesday 7.30 pm 10.30 pm
30 September 2021 Thursday 7.30 pm 10.30 pm
01 October 2021 Friday 7.15 pm 12.00 am
02 October 2021 Saturday 7.15 pm 12.00 am
03 October 2021 Sunday 7.15 pm 11.00 pm
04 October 2021 Monday 7.15 pm 10.30 pm
05 October 2021 Tuesday 7.15 pm 10.30 pm
06 October 2021 Wednesday 7.15 pm 10.30 pm
07 October 2021 Thursday 7.15 pm 10.30 pm
08 October 2021 Friday 7.00 p.m 12.00 am
09 October 2021 Saturday 7.00 p.m 12.00 am
10 October 2021 Sunday 7.00 pm 11.00 pm
11 October 2021 Monday 7.00 pm 11.00 pm
12 October 2021 Tuesday 7.00 pm 11.00 pm
13 October 2021 Wednesday 7.00 pm 11.00 pm
14 October 2021 Thursday 7.00 pm 11.00 pm
15 October 2021 Friday 6.15 pm 12.00 am
16 October 2021 Saturday 6.15 pm 12.00 am
17 October 2021 Sunday 6.15 pm 11.00 pm
18 October 2021 Monday 6.15 pm 11.00 pm
19 October 2021 Tuesday 6.15 pm 11.00 pm
20 October 2021 Wednesday 6.15 pm 11.00 pm
21 October 2021 Thursday 6.15 pm 11.00 pm
22 October 2021 Friday 6.00 pm 12.00 am
23 October 2021 Saturday 6.00 pm 12.00 am
24 October 2021 Sunday 5.00 pm 11.00 pm
25 October 2021 Monday 5.00 pm 11.00 pm
26 October 2021 Tuesday 5.00 pm 11.00 pm
27 October 2021 Wednesday 5.00 pm 11.00 pm
28 October 2021 Thursday 5.00 pm 11.00 pm
29 October 2021 Friday 5.00 pm 12.00 am
30 October 2021 Saturday 5.00 pm 12.00 am
31 October 2021 Sunday* 5.00 pm 11.00 pm
01 November 2021 Monday 5.00 pm 10.30 pm
02 November 2021 Tuesday 5.00 pm 10.30 pm
03 November 2021 Wednesday 5.00 pm 10.30 pm
04 November 2021 Thursday 5.00 pm 10.30 pm
05 November 2021 Friday 5.00 pm 12.00 am
06 November 2021 Saturday 5.00 pm 12.00 am
07 November 2021 Sunday 5.00 pm 10.30 pm
08 November 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
09 November 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
10 November 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
11 November 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
12 November 2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
13 November 2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
14 November 2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
15 November 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
16 November 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
17 November 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
18 November 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
19 November 2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
20 November 2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
21 November 2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
22 November 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
23 November 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
24 November 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
25 November 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
26 November 2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
27 November 2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
28 November 2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
29 November 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
30 November 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
01 December 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
02 December 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
03 December 2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
04 December 2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
05 December 2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
06 December 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
07 December 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
08 December 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
09 December 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
10 December 2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
11 December 2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
12 December 2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
13 December 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
14 December 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
15 December 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
16 December 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
17 December 2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
18 December 2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
19 December 2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
20 December 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
21 December 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
22 December 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
23 December 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
24 December 2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
25 December 2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
26 December 2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
27 December 2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
28 December 2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
29 December 2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
30 December 2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
31 December 2021 Friday 5.00pm 1.30am (Sat)
01 January 2022 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
02 January 2022 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
03 January 2022 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm

* British Summertime ends