News and events

Fostering open event information sessions 2018

Come along to one of our regular informal information evenings to find out more about fostering. The aim of the sessions is to help you decide whether to take the next step.

They are held once a month at Blackpool Sports Centre, Blackpool, FY3 9HQ. 

On each date listed below, the session times are as follows -

Fostering session 5.00pm - 7.30pm

You don't have to attend the entire session, you can call in at a time that is convenient to yourself. Our friendly team will be on hand to answer any questions you may have. The dates for 2018 are as follows:

  • Tuesday January 16

  • Tuesday February 13

  • Tuesday March 13

  • Tuesday April 10

  • Tuesday May 15

  • Tuesday June 12

  • Tuesday July 10

  • Tuesday August 14

  • Tuesday September 11

  • Tuesday October 16

  • Tuesday November 13

  • Tuesday December 11

We look forward to meeting to you. 

If you'd like further information about our events, or details about fostering in general why not use our online contact form, email fostering.adoption@blackpool.gov.uk or call our friendly team on 01253 477888. 

 

 

Call-to-action-A