Skip to main content

Tea and Talk information drop in sessions

Do you have a child, young person with SEN (Special Educational Needs), or do you feel that your child/young person is struggling with their education?

Do you have questions about how your child should be supported in nursery, school or college?

If so, why not come along to one of our informal SENDIASS virtual Skype tea and talk information sessions to see how we can help?

Just contact us via email at sendiass@blackpool.gov.uk to let us know which date you would like to come along and we will send you an invitation, it couldn't be easier!

Session numbers are limited so register early to secure your preferred date. We look forward to seeing and chatting with you!

Dates

Session dates are listed below, times for each are 10.30am to 11.30am 

  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Tuesday 8 September 2020
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020
  • Tuesday 10 November 2020
  • Tuesday 8 December 2020
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021
  • Tuesday 9 February 2021
  • Tuesday 9 March 2021
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021
  • Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • Tuesday 8 June 2021
  • Tuesday 13 July 2021