Face to face fundraising collections

 

Face to face collections
DayDateFundraising organisationCharity represented
Wednesday 13 February 2019 Robin Guide Dogs 
Thursday 14 February 2019    
Friday 15 February 2019    
Saturday 16 February 2019    
Sunday 17 February 2019    
Monday 18 February 2019 One Sixty Plan International
Tuesday 19 February 2019    
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Marie Curie Marie Curie
Thursday 21 February 2019    
Friday 22 February 2019 Rob UNICEF
Saturday 23 February 2019    
Sunday 24 February 2019    
Monday 25 February 2019    
Tuesday 26 February 2019    
Wednesday 27 February 2019 Robin Guide Dogs 
Thursday 28 February 2019    
Friday 01 March 2019 One Sixty Worldwide Cancer Research
Saturday 02 March 2019    
Sunday 03 March 2019    
Monday 04 March 2019 Marie Curie Marie Curie
Tuesday 05 March 2019    
Wednesday 06 March 2019 Rob UNICEF
Thursday 07 March 2019    
Friday 08 March 2019 Shelter Shelter
Saturday 09 March 2019    
Sunday 10 March 2019    
Monday 11 March 2019 UrbanLeaf Independent Age
Tuesday 12 March 2019    
Wednesday 13 March 2019 Robin Guide Dogs 
Thursday 14 March 2019    
Friday 15 March 2019 Marie Curie Marie Curie
Saturday 16 March 2019    
Sunday 17 March 2019    
Monday 18 March 2019 One Sixty Worldwide Cancer Research
Tuesday 19 March 2019    
Wednesday 20 March 2019 Rob UNICEF
Thursday 21 March 2019    
Friday 22 March 2019 Shelter Shelter
Saturday 23 March 2019    
Sunday 24 March 2019    

Site delineation

Church Street between Abingdon Street and Corporation Street, excluding St Johns Square, and/or
Victoria Street between Coronation Street and Bank Hey Street