Skip to main content

Your MPs

Members of Parliament represent the people from their constituency in the House of Commons.  Your MP can help you with matters of interest across the country including changes in legislation and raise important local issues at a national level.

Blackpool is divided into two parliamentary constituencies Blackpool North and Fleetwood and Blackpool South, each with one Member of Parliament.

Members of parliament

Members of Parliament
Member of ParliamentConstituencyContact details

Scott Benton MP 

Blackpool South

elephone: 01253 361350

Paul Maynard MP 

Blackpool North and Cleveleys

Telephone: 020 7219 7017
Appointments can be made by ringing the above number during office hours.