Skip to main content

Your MPs

Members of Parliament represent the people from their constituency in the House of Commons.  Your MP can help you with matters of interest across the country including changes in legislation and raise important local issues at a national level.

Blackpool is divided into two parliamentary constituencies Blackpool North and Fleetwood and Blackpool South, each with one Member of Parliament.

Members of parliament

Members of Parliament
Member of ParliamentConstituencyContact details

Chris Webb MP 

Blackpool South

Chris Webb MP contact information

Lorraine Beavers MP 

Blackpool North and Fleetwood

Lorraine Beavers MP contact information