Approved venues for ceremonies in Blackpool

 

Approved venues
VenueAddressPostcodeTelephoneWebsite
The Big Blue Hotel 1 Clifton Drive FY4 1ND 01253 400045 www.bigbluehotel.com
Blackpool Football Club Seasiders Way  FY1 6JL 01253 685023 www.blackpoolfc.co.uk/news/article/wedding-packages-2498523.aspx
Blackpool Tower & Circus The Promenade  FY1 4BJ 01253 622242 www.theblackpooltower.com
The Carousel Hotel 663-671 New South Promenade FY4 1RN 01253 402642 www.carouselhotel.co.uk/weddings
The Cliffs Hotel Queens Promenade  FY2 9SG 01253 595559 https://cliffshotelblackpool.co.uk
The DeVere Village Hotel Heron's Reach, East Park Drive  FY3 8LL 01253 838866 www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/blackpool/occasions/
The Hilton Hotel North Promenade FY1 2JQ 01253 623434 www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-blackpool-BLKBLTW/index.html  
Hotel Sheraton 54 – 62 Queens Promenade FY2 9RP 01253 352723 www.hotelsheraton.co.uk/weddings
The Imperial Hotel, Blackpool North Promenade FY1 2HB 01253 623971 www.thehotelcollection.co.uk/hotels/imperial-hotel-blackpool/weddings
The Norbreck Castle Hotel Queens Promenade FY2 9AA 01253 352341 www.britanniahotels.com/hotels/the-norbreck-castle-hotel/weddings
Paradise Room and White Tower Restaurant Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Ocean Boulevard FY4 1EZ 01253 341033 www.blackpoolvenuehire.com
Park House Hotel 308 Promenade FY1 2HA 01253 620081 www.blackpoolparkhousehotel.com/weddings-functions
The Ruskin Hotel 55-61 Albert Road FY1 4PW 01253 624063 www.ruskinhotel.com/wedding-venue-blackpool.html
The Royal Boston Hotel 32-34 Queens Promenade FY2 9RN 01253 351451 www.bostonhotelblackpool.co.uk
Savoy Hotel Queens Promenade FY2 9SJ 01253 352561 www.britanniahotels.com/hotels/the-savoy-hotel-blackpool/weddings
Sea Life Blackpool Promenade FY1 5AA 01253 621258 www2.visitsealife.com/blackpool/
Tiffany's Hotel 250-262 Promenade FY1 1SA 01253 313414 www.tiffanyshotel.co.uk/wedding-venues-blackpool
The Town Hall Talbot Square FY1 1AD 01253 477177 www.blackpool.gov.uk/Residents/Life-events/Wedding-venues/Blackpool-Town-Hall.aspx
Viva Blackpool 3 Church Street FY1 1HH 01253 297297 https://www.vivablackpool.com/wedding-venues-in-blackpool/
The Wedding Chapel - Festival House Tower Headland, Promenade FY1 1NE 01253 477177 www.blackpool.gov.uk/Residents/Life-events/Wedding-venues/The-Wedding-Chapel-Blackpool/The-Wedding-Chapel-Blackpool.aspx
The Winter Gardens Church Street FY1 1HL 01253 625252 www.wintergardensblackpool.co.uk