Approved venues for ceremonies in Blackpool

Venues

Approved venues in Blackpool
VenueAddressPostcodeTelephoneWebsite
The Big Blue Hotel 1 Clifton Drive FY4 1ND 01253 400045 www.bigbluehotel.com
Blackpool Tower Ballroom, Circus and Tower Top The Promenade  FY1 4BJ 01253 629202 www.theblackpooltower.com
Blackpool Dungeon The Promenade FY1 4BJ 01253 629202 www.theblackpooltower.com
The Carousel Hotel 663-671 New South Promenade FY4 1RN 01253 402642 www.carouselhotel.co.uk/weddings
The Cliffs Hotel Queens Promenade  FY2 9SG 01253 595559 https://cliffshotelblackpool.co.uk
The Hilton Blackpool North Promenade FY1 2JQ 01253 623434 www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-blackpool-BLKBLTW/index.html  
Hotel Sheraton 54 – 62 Queens Promenade FY2 9RP 01253 352723 www.hotelsheraton.co.uk/weddings
The Imperial Hotel North Promenade FY1 2HB 01253 623971 www.imperialhotelblackpool.co.uk/weddings
The Norbreck Castle Hotel Queens Promenade FY2 9AA 01253 352341 www.britanniahotels.com/hotels/the-norbreck-castle-hotel/weddings
Paradise Room and White Tower Restaurant Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Ocean Boulevard FY4 1EZ 01253 341033 www.blackpoolvenuehire.com
The Park House Hotel 308 North Promenade FY1 2HA 01253 620081 www.blackpoolparkhousehotel.com/weddings-functions
The Royal Boston Hotel 32-34 Queens Promenade FY2 9RN 01253 351451 www.bostonhotelblackpool.co.uk
The Ruskin Hotel 55-61 Albert Road FY1 4PW 01253 624063 www.ruskinhotel.com
Savoy Hotel Queens Promenade FY2 9SJ 01253 352561 www.britanniahotels.com/hotels/the-savoy-hotel-blackpool/weddings
Sea Life Blackpool Promenade FY1 5AA 01253 621258 www2.visitsealife.com/blackpool/
Tiffany's Hotel 250-262 Promenade FY1 1SA 01253 313414 www.tiffanyshotel.co.uk/wedding-venues-blackpool
The Town Hall Talbot Square FY1 1AD 01253 477177 www.blackpool.gov.uk/Residents/Life-events/Wedding-venues/Blackpool-Town-Hall.aspx
The Village Hotel Club Heron's Reach, East Park Drive FY3 8LL 01253 838866 www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/blackpool/occasions/
Viva Blackpool 3 Church Street FY1 1HH 01253 297297 https://www.vivablackpool.com/wedding-venues-in-blackpool/
The Wedding Chapel - Festival House Tower Headland, People's Promenade FY1 1AP 01253 477177 www.blackpool.gov.uk/Residents/Life-events/Wedding-venues/The-Wedding-Chapel-Blackpool/The-Wedding-Chapel-Blackpool.aspx
The Winter Gardens Church Street FY1 1HL 01253 625252 www.wintergardensblackpool.co.uk